Giveaway: March 2019 – Bad Boy Joe – Freestyle Megamix Vol.1

Sharing is caring!

This month’s giveaway is The Best of Freestyle Megamix (CD). We will be giving away 1 copy of The Best of Freestyle Megamix by Bad Boy Joe (CD). You must join our mailing list by March 13th in order to eligible for the March 14th drawing.

Go to our Subscribe Page to enter the Giveaway by entering a valid email address. Note you must confirm your subscription in order for us to receive your entry.

Freestyle Megamix Vol.1 by Bad Boy Joe

 1. No Reason To Cry – Judy Torres
  2. Don’t Break My Heart – Safire
  3. Please Don’t Go – Nayobe
  4. Out of Control – Corina
  5. Together Forever – Lisette Melendez
  6. Fantasy Girl – Johnny O
  7. You’ll Never Find Another Love
  8. Crying Over You – Soave
  9. Running – Information Society
  10. Give Me Tonight – Shannon
  11. Change On Me – Cynthia
  12. Why Ya Wanna Go? – Fascination
  13. Silent Morning – Noel
  14. Where Are You Tonight? – Coro
  15. Tears May Fall – TKA
  16. Show Me – The Cover Girls
  17. Don’t Take Your Love Away – Lydia Lee Love
  18. The Mexican – Jellybean
  19. Latin Love – Trilogy
  20. Latin Love – Trilogy
  21. Bad Boy Joe’s Best Of Freestyle Medley – Bad Boy Joe

Get the full list of our terms and conditions on our Giveaway Terms page.

Leave a Reply